LOADING

Type to search

Contact Us

GET CONNECTED – NEW APARTMENT SCHEME, WALTHAMSTOW GATEWAY LAUNCHES

Antony Holter 2 weeks ago

CPDs go online with the Wienerberger Knowledge Builder™ portal

user 3 weeks ago

Now even more reason to join TrustMark!

user 3 weeks ago

The second Bronze Age has arrived

user 3 weeks ago

Publishing Director – Martin Holmes
Email: martin@archetechmag.co.uk

Editor In Chief – Antony Holter
Email: antony@archetech-media.co.uk

Editor – Isabelle Hart
Email: isabelle@archetechmag.co.uk
Tel: 020 7193 0428

Sales Director – Steve Hawkins
Email: steve@archetech-media.co.uk
Tel: 020 7193 0428

Editorial Assistant – Meg Parker
Email: meg@archetech-media.co.uk
Tel: 01227 392597

Accounts Manager – Sally-Anne Harding
Email: accounts@archetech-media.co.uk
Tel: 020 3911 4067

Creative Director – Josh Holmes
Email: josh.d.holmes@me.com

Studio Designer – James Sayer
Email: james@archetechmag.co.uk

Digital Manager – Jamie Bullock
Email: jamie@archetech-media.co.uk

Please send any editorial to antony@archetech-media.co.uk

Address: Archetech Media Ltd
9 Upchurch Walk, Margate, Kent, CT9 3NT
Tel: 020 3911 4067      |       Fax: 08712 668839