Contact Us

To get in touch with us here at Archetech, simply fill out the form below to be put straight in touch with one of our staff who can help answer any of your queries.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Or, click here to send an email.
Please send any editorial to isabelle@archetechmag.co.uk


Publishing Director – Martin Holmes
Email: martin@archetechmag.co.uk

Editor – Isabelle Hart
Email: isabelle@archetechmag.co.uk
Tel: 0207 1934 095

Sales Director – Steve Hawkins
Email: steve@archetech-media.co.uk
Tel: 0207 1930 428

Sales Manager – Ebony Causton
Email: ebony@archetech-media.co.uk
Tel: 0207 1934 937

Editorial Assistant – Meg Parker
Email: meg@archetech-media.co.uk
Tel: 01227 392597

Creative Director – Josh Holmes
Email: josh.d.holmes@me.com

Studio Designer – James Sayer
Email: james@archetechmag.co.uk

Digital Manager – Jamie Bullock
Email: jamie@archetech-media.co.uk

Address: Archetech Media Ltd
9 Upchurch Walk, Margate, Kent, CT9 3NT
Tel: 0207 1930 428      |       Fax: 08712 668839

Please wait...

Subscribe to our Newsletter & Digital Edition

Want to be notified on all the latest industry news and when our next issue is published? Enter your email address and name to be the first to know.